Category Archives: members

Robert Craig

Robert Craig T: 0203 755 5421 E: Robert.craig@howardKennedy.com www.howardkennedy.com    

Roy Mathias

Roy Mathias T: 020 7631 1811 E: roy.mathias@gmglegal.com www.gentlemathias.com        

Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson T: 0161 928 8111 / 07740 858558 E: enquiries@whlill.co.uk        

Mark Davies

Mark Davies T: 0161 833 8440 / 0161 833 1212 E: mark.davies@tp.co.uk

David Potts

David Potts T: 0161 615 0681 E: david.potts@ralli.co.uk     

Glyn Maddocks

Glyn Maddocks T: 01873 810629 / 01873 854923 / 07974 253950 E: glyn.maddocks@gabb.co.uk www.gabb.co.uk     

Sabrina Rinker

Sabrina Rinker T: 020 7264 0350 / 07932 722147 E: sabrinarinker@guisesolicitors.co.uk       

Kenneth Carr

Kenneth Carr T: 020 7485 5558 / 07811 201467 E: kenneth.carr@sternberg-reed.co.uk   

David Barton

David Barton – Solicitor Advocate (SDT) T: 01580 292409 / 07876 711708 E: DavidBarton@dblaw.co.uk www.solicitors-disciplinary-advice.co.uk