Category Archives: members

John Goodwin

Jonathon Goodwin – Solicitor Advocate (SDT) T: 0151 363 7535 / 0151 909 2380 E: jongoodwin@jglaw.co.uk https://jglaw.co.uk    

Steve Roberts

Steve Roberts – Solicitor Advocate (SDT) T: 02920 647513 / 0117 9425678 E: steveroberts@richardnelsonllp.co.uk    

David Taylor

David Taylor T: 0207 326 9006 E: dxt@hanne.co.uk  www.hanne.co.uk       

Chris Mayers

Chris Mayers T: 029 2047 4830 E: chris.mayers@mlmcartwright.com` www.mlmcartwright.com

David Higgins

David Higgins T: 0161 833 1212 / 07761 654487 E: david.higgins@tp.co.uk

Christian Eagle

Christian Eagle T: 0161 615 0681 E: Christian.eagle@ralli.co.uk www.ralli.co.uk

David Archer

David Archer T: 0207 634 4651 / 07767 685 134 E: darcher@pitmans.com www.pitmans.com  

Steven Frieze

Steven Frieze T: 01132 056 776 / 0797 350 4325 E: steven.frieze@wardhadaway.com

Angela Davies

Angela Davies T: 01423 772860 E: a.davies@amdavies.co.uk www.amdavies.co.uk